White

  
  
   
 
   
 
   
  

Inspired by the white and neat asthethics of some admirable instagrammers, i dared tried all the apps they mentioned. So far, i am liking the look of my instagram and my photos. And it all worked out. I am not that pro yet, still learning but let’s see where this will lead me. 

5 things about these pictures: 

1. Love all the time we can spend as a family. 

2. Grateful for my mom who agreed to help look after Jael here in Sg. 

3. Lovin’ the sweet side if my husband when he takes care of baby. 

4. Went to Changi Point Water playground  (unfortunately it’s under renovation)

5. Singapore Zoo is just love! 

Leave a Reply

